## **Distribution List**

South Gippsland Planning Scheme Amendment C90

This list is to be used to circulate Expert witness statements and any other information as directed by the Panel.

Electronic Expert witness reports must be circulated by 2.00pm on Friday 2 November, 2018.

### **Electronic documents**

Party	email address	
Planning Panels Victoria	planning.panels@delwp.vic.gov.au	
South Gippsland Shire Council	Ken.griffiths@southgippsland.vic.gov.au kristy.crawford@southgippsland.vic.gov.au	
Country Fire Authority	a.coxen@cfa.vic.gov.au	
West Gippsland CMA	adamd@wgcma.vic.gov.au	
G and G Nicoll	nicollg@dcsi.net.au	
Paul and Penny Hamlett	hamlettpm@gmail.com	
Del McGlashan C/- Michele Bennett	delmcglashan@hotmail.com michele.bennett64@gmail.com	
Brigid Watson	Brigid.watson@bigpond.com	
Douglas Catherall	Doug.catherall@gmail.com	
Paul Kerr	karena@sgbcllen.org.au	
Helen and Lindsay Broad	ifished@outlook.com	
Scott Chapman	Scottwc11@gmail.com	
Rob King	whiteheadj@bevwill.com.au	

### **Hard copies**

Party	No of Copies
Planning Panels Victoria	2 copies
Attn: The Panel Coordinator GPO Box 2392	·
Melbourne, Victoria 3001 (By courier to Level 5, 1 Spring Street, Melbourne 3000 and mark as 'Urgent')	

# Timetable – Version 4

South Gippsland Planning Scheme Amendment C90

Day 1: M	londay 1	2 November 2018		
Venue: M	eeting R	g Room 2, Memorial Hall Complex, Michael Place, Leongatha		
Time		Party	Sub No	Allocated
10.00am – 10	).15am	Preliminary matters		15 mins
10.15am – 1.0	00pm	<b>South Gippsland Shire Council</b> represented by Ken Griffiths		2.5 hours
1.00pm – 2.0	0рт	Lunch Break		1 hour
2.00pm – 2.30	0pm	Country Fire Authority		30 mins
2.30pm – 2.40	0pm	South Gippsland Shire Council		10 mins
2.40pm – 3.10	0pm	Rob King represented by Beveridge Williams		30 mins
3.10pm – 3.20	0pm	South Gippsland Shire Council		10 mins
3.20pm – 3.50	0pm	GD & GA Nicoll		30 mins
3.50pm – 4.20	0pm	South Gippsland Shire Council		30 mins

Day 2:	Tuesday 1	.3 November 2018		
Venue:	Meeting F	Room 2, Memorial Hall Complex, Michael Place, Leongath	а	
Time		Party	Sub No	Allocated
9.30am –	9.45am	Preliminary matters		15 mins
9.45am –	10.05am	Del McGlashan represented by Michele Bennett		20 mins
10.05am -	– 10.15am	South Gippsland Shire Council		10 mins
10.15am -	– 10.35am	Paul Kerr		20 mins
10.35am -	– 10.45am	South Gippsland Shire Council		10 mins
10.45am -	– 11.00am	Brigid Watson		15 mins
11.00am -	– 11.10am	South Gippsland Shire Council		10 mins
11.10am -	– 11.20am	Douglas Catherall		10 mins
11.20am -	– 11.30am	South Gippsland Shire Council		10 mins
11.30am -	– 11.40am	Scott Chapman		10 mins
11.40am -	– 11.50am	South Gippsland Shire Council		10 mins
11.50am	–12.50pm	Lunch		1 hour
12.50pm -	– 1.50pm	Paul & Penny Hamlett		1 hour
1.50pm –	2.00pm	South Gippsland Shire Council		10 mins
2.00pm –	2.10pm	Lindsay and Helen Broad		10 mins
2.10pm –	2.20pm	South Gippsland Shire Council		10 mins
2.20pm –	2.50pm	West Gippsland Catchment Management Authority		30 mins

2.50pm - 3.20pm	South Gippsland Shire Council	30 mins
2.30p 3.20p	Court Cippoiana Cim C Counten	30 111113

### Day 3: Wednesday 14 November 2018

Unaccompanied site inspections by Panel

### Day 4: Thursday 15 November 2018

Unaccompanied site inspections by Panel

### **Hearing Timetable Notes:**

- 1. This timetable may be amended without notice.
- 2. Please arrive at least 15 minutes before your scheduled time of commencement. If you are unable to be present at your scheduled time, please contact Planning Panels Victoria as soon as practicable.
- 3. Any queries regarding this timetable should be made to Laura Agius, Panel Coordinator on 8392 5115