02.2.1. 2018-2022 Rating Strategy Member Nomination Summary Ordinary Council Meeting No.417 - 25 October 2017

Rating Strategy	Nominees 2018 - 2022
-----------------	----------------------

Nominee	Position	Farming	Commercial	Industrial	Residential	Fixed Income Retiree	Rural Residential	Chamber of Commerce	Vacant Land	Other
Ian Nicholas	Member	✓			✓		✓		✓	
David Lewis	Member	✓			✓	✓				
Nigel Hutchinson-Brooks	Chair									
Dr. Murray Hooper	Member	✓								
Frances O'Brien QC	Chair									
Gordon Vagg	Member	✓	✓		✓					
Barry Gilbert	Member								✓	
Frank Oostemeyer	Member	✓			✓	✓	✓			
Vincent Morfuni	Member				✓					
Ralph Gallagher	Member									
James Forbes	Member / Chair	✓								✓
		6	1	0	5	2	2	0	2	1