South Gippsland Shire Council - Maps
Skip Links South Gippsland Shire Council South Gippsland Shire Council
South Gippsland Shire Council
Contact Us  Lost Pets (Dogs & Cats)  Customer Requests  Employment  Tenders  About this site  
  Accessible Menu

 Home>About Council>Towns, Localities & Maps>Maps  
Maps  Printer Friendly

Township and locality maps available in either PDF or Word format. Maps include street names. If you have any issues downloading the maps please contact reception on (03) 5662 9200

Disclaimer - Neither the Publisher or the State of Victoria warrant the accuracy or completeness of information in these publications.
Maps are dated 2007 and due for update.

Township & Locality Maps
   Arawata - (88k)       Kongwak - (165k)      Sandy Point - (365k)    
   Barry Beach - (280k)      Koonwarra - (289k)      Stony Creek - (157k)    
   Bena - (95k)      Korumburra - (382k)       Strzelecki - (78k)    
   Berrys Creek - (95k)      Leongatha - (850k)      Tarwin Lower - (388k)    
   Binginwarri - (145k)      Loch - (180k)      Tidal River - (948k)    
   Boolarra - (484k)      Meeniyan - (282k)      Toora - (199k)    
   Buffalo - (166k)      Mirboo North - (259k)      Venus Bay 'a' - (404k)    
   Cape Liptrap - (67k)      Nyora - (182k)      Venus Bay 'b' - (728k)    
   Dumbalk - (154k)      Poowong - (194k)      Walkerville - (271k)    
   Fish Creek - (216k)       Port Franklin - (256k)      Waratah Bay - (205k)    
   Foster - (264k)      Port Welshpool - (394k)      Welshpool - (173k)    
   Hedley - (136k)      Ruby - (207k)      Yanakie - (131k)    

Shire Map
Shire map
South Gippsland Shire Council in Victoria
SGSC in Victoria
Shire Boundary and Road Map Large file

External Web Links
 Easy Access Mobility Maps


Thank you for your website feedback. This is an automated servi ce and replies are not sent from this form. For replies, please email naming the page you are interested in.

Was this information useful?

Larger text
Remove Images
Save Settings
  South Gippsland Shire Council  This is the official web site of South Gippsland Shire Council,  ©2015.
9 Smith Street (Private Bag 4),  Leongatha, Victoria,  3953,
Tel: (+61 3) 5662 9200   Fax: (+61 3) 5662 3754   ABN: 67 816 770 786
Disclaimer & Copyright | Privacy StatementAbout this Site |

WebComm CMS Developed by Emerg