

| Name of Internal Committee | For Appointment | 2019 Councillor Nominations |
|---|---|--|
| Chief Executive Officer Employment and Remuneration Committee | Mayor, Deputy Mayor and 1 Councillor | All Councillors until CEO Contract finalised, then reduced to Cr Hill, Cr Skinner and Cr Rich |
| Audit Committee | Mayor and 1 Councillor | Cr Hill Cr Cousin |
| Australia Day Awards | Mayor, Deputy Mayor and 1 Councillor | Cr Hill Cr Skinner Cr Brown |
| Economic Development and Tourism Steering Committee | All Councillors | All Councillors |
| Access and Inclusion Advisory Committee (AIC) | 1 Councillor | Cr Brunt |
| Municipal Public Health and Wellbeing Plan | 2 Councillors | Cr Rich Cr Brown |
| South Gippsland Youth Council | 1 Councillor and 1 Substitute | Cr Rich Cr Brown (Substitute) |
| Mossvale Park Advisory Committee | 1 Councillor | Cr Cousin |
| Municipal Emergency Management Planning Committee | 2 Councillors (with Council having one vote) | Cr Argento Cr Cousin (One Councillor to vote) |
| Active Retirees Advisory Committee (ARAC) | 1 Councillor and 1 Substitute | Cr Rich Cr McEwen (Substitute) |



| Section 86 Committees | For Appointment | 2019 Councillor Nominations |
|---|----------------------------|-----------------------------|
| TP Taylor Reserve | 1 Councillor | Cr Skinner |
| Corner Inlet Drainage Area Advisory Committee | 1 Councillor | Cr Argento |
| Allambee South Community Hall | 1 Councillor | Cr Cousin |
| Dumbalk Hall and Ladies Auxiliary | 1 Councillor | Cr Cousin |
| Foster Showgrounds | 1 Councillor | Cr Argento |
| Foster Stockyard Gallery | 1 Councillor | Cr Skinner |
| Foster War Memorial Arts Centre | 1 Councillor | Cr Rich |
| John Terrill Memorial Park and Fish Creek Reserve | 1 Councillor | Cr Fawcett |
| Korumburra Recreation Reserve Special Committee | 1 Councillor | Cr Brunt |
| Leongatha Court House Special Committee | 1 Councillor | Cr Fawcett |
| Meeniyan and District Sports Stadium | 1 Councillor | Cr McEwen |
| Walter J Tuck Recreation Reserve | 1 Councillor, 1 Substitute | Cr Cousin |
| Mirboo North Hall | 1 Councillor | Cr Hill |
| Port Welshpool and District Maritime | 1 Councillor | Cr Argento |



| Name of External Committee | For Appointment | 2019 Councillor Nominations |
|--|---|------------------------------------|
| West Gippsland Regional Library Board | 1 Councillor and 1 Substitute | Cr Skinner Cr Brunt (Substitute) |
| South West Gippsland Public Transport Users Group | 2 Councillors | Cr McEwen Cr Rich |
| Coastal Agency Liaison Group | 2 Councillors | Cr Skinner Cr Rich |
| Prom Country Regional Tourism Committee | 2 Councillors (with Council having one vote) | Cr McEwen Cr Rich (Substitute) |
| Municipal Association of Victoria (MAV) | Mayor and Deputy as Substitute | Cr Hill Cr Skinner (Substitute) |
| Municipal Association of Victoria (MAV) Planning Committee | 1 Councillor | Cr Rich |
| Municipal Association of Victoria (MAV) Transport and Infrastructure Committee | 1 Councillor and 1 Substitute | Cr McEwen Cr Rich (Substitute) |
| Municipal Association of Victoria (MAV) Environment Committee | 1 Councillor | Cr Cousin |
| Gippsland Local Government Network (GLGN) | Mayor and Deputy as Substitute | Cr Hill Cr Skinner (Substitute) |
| South Gippsland Community Weeds Taskforce | 2 Councillors | Cr Brown Cr Argento |



| Name of External Committee | For Appointment | 2019 Councillor Nominations |
|--|---|-----------------------------------|
| Alliance of Councils for Rail Freight Development | 1 Councillor, 1 Substitute | Cr McEwen Cr Rich (Substitute) |
| South East Australian Transport Strategy Inc. (SEATS) | 1 Councillor and 1 Substitute | Cr Rich Cr McEwen (Substitute) |
| Gippsland Local Government Waste Forum | 1 Councillor | Cr McEwen |
| Great Southern Rail Trail Committee of Management | 1 Councillor, 1 Substitute | Cr Brunt |
| Leongatha Education Precinct (LEP) - Governance Board | 1 Councillor | Cr Fawcett |
| RoadSafe Gippsland | 1 Councillor | Cr McEwen |
| South Gippsland RoadSafe Committee | 1 Councillor (To be same Councillor as appointed to RoadSafe Gippsland) | Cr McEwen |
| Port Welshpool Marine Precinct Reference Group | 1 Councillor | Cr Argento |
| Rural Finance Counselling Service | 1 Councillor | Cr Brown Cr Brunt (Substitute) |
| Regional Aboriginal Justice Advisory Committee (RAJAC) Gippsland Region | 1 Councillor | Cr Skinner |
| Leongatha Recreation Reserve Committee | 1 Councillor, 1 Substitute | Cr Fawcett |