Name of Internal Committee	For Appointment	2017/18 Councillor Nominations
Chief Executive Officer Review Committee	Mayor, Deputy Mayor and 1 Councillor	Cr Brunt Cr Brown Cr Argento
Audit Committee	Mayor and 1 Councillor	Cr Brunt Cr Argento
Australia Day Awards	Mayor, Deputy Mayor and 1 Councillor	Cr Brunt Cr Brown Cr Kiel
Economic Development and Tourism Steering Committee	All Councillors	All Councillors
Access and Inclusion Advisory Committee (AIC)	1 Councillor	Cr Brunt Cr Skinner (Substitute)
Municipal Public Health and Wellbeing Plan	2 Councillors and 1 Substitute	Cr Rich, Cr Brown, Cr Skinner (Substitute)
South Gippsland Swimming Pool and Sports Hub (SPLASH) Advisory Committee	1 Councillor and 1 Substitute	Cr Hill Cr Edwards (Substitute)
South Gippsland Youth Council	1 Councillor and 1 Substitute	Cr Rich Cr Skinner (Substitute)
Mossvale Park Advisory Committee	1 Councillor	Cr Hill
Municipal Emergency Management Planning Committee	2 Councillors (with Council having one vote)	Cr Kiel and Cr Argento (one Councillor to have a vote)
Active Retirees Advisory Committee (ARAC)	1 Councillor and 1 Substitute	Cr Rich Cr McEwen (Substitute)

Section 86 Committees	For Appointment	2017/18 Councillor Nominations
TP Taylor Reserve	2 Councillors	Cr Skinner, Cr Rich Cr Argento (Substitute)
Corner Inlet Drainage Area Advisory Committee	1 Councillor	Cr Argento
Allambee South Community Hall	1 Councillor	Cr Hill Cr Edwards (Substitute)
Dumbalk Hall and Ladies Auxiliary	1 Councillor	Cr Kiel Cr Edwards (Substitute)
Foster Showgrounds	1 Councillor	Cr Argento
Foster Stockyard Gallery	1 Councillor	Cr Skinner Cr Rich (Substitute)
Foster War Memorial Arts Centre	1 Councillor	Cr Kiel Cr Rich (Substitute)
John Terrill Memorial Park and Fish Creek Reserve	1 Councillor	Cr Edwards
Korumburra Recreation Reserve Special Committee	1 Councillor	Cr Brunt Cr McEwen (Substitute)
Leongatha Court House Special Committee	1 Councillor	Cr Edwards
Meeniyan and District Sports Stadium	1 Councillor	Cr McEwen
Walter J Tuck Recreation Reserve	1 Councillor, 1 Substitute	Cr Hill Cr Kiel

Name of External Committee	For Appointment	2017/18 Councillor Nominations
West Gippsland Regional Library Board	1 Councillor and 1 Substitute	Cr Skinner Cr Brunt (Substitute)
South West Gippsland Public Transport Users Group	3 Councillors	Cr McEwen Cr Hill Cr Rich
Coastal Agency Liaison Group	2 Councillors	Cr Skinner Cr Rich
Prom Country Regional Tourism Committee	2 Councillors (with Council having one vote)	Cr Edwards Cr Kiel Cr McEwen (Substitute)
Municipal Association of Victoria (MAV)	Mayor and Deputy as Substitute	Cr Brunt Cr Brown (Substitute)
Municipal Association of Victoria (MAV) Planning Committee	1 Councillor	Cr Rich
Municipal Association of Victoria (MAV) Transport and Infrastructure Committee	1 Councillor and 1 Substitute	Cr McEwen Cr Rich (Substitute)
Municipal Association of Victoria (MAV) Environment Committee	1 Councillor, 1 Substitute	Cr Rich Cr Skinner (Substitute)
Gippsland Local Government Network (GLGN)	Mayor and Deputy as Substitute	Cr Brunt Cr Brown (Substitute)
South Gippsland Community Weeds Taskforce	2 Councillors	Cr Brown Cr Argento
Alliance of Councils for Rail Freight Development	1 Councillor, 1 Substitute	Cr McEwen Cr Rich (Substitute)

Name of External Committee	For Appointment	2017/18 Councillor Nominations
South East Australian Transport Strategy Inc. (SEATS)	1 Councillor and 1 Substitute	Cr Rich Cr McEwen (Substitute)
Gippsland Local Government Waste Forum	1 Councillor	Cr McEwen
Great Southern Rail Trail Committee of Management	1 Councillor, 1 Substitute	Cr Argento Cr Edwards (Substitute)
Leongatha Education Precinct (LEP) - Governance Board	1 Councillor	Cr Edwards Cr Skinner (Substitute)
RoadSafe Gippsland	1 Councillor	Cr McEwen Cr Rich (Substitute)
Port Welshpool Marine Precinct Reference Group	1 Councillor	Cr Argento Cr Skinner (Substitute)
Rural Finance Counselling Service	1 Councillor	Cr Brown Cr Edwards (Substitute)
Regional Aboriginal Justice Advisory Committee (RAJAC) Gippsland Region	1 Councillor	Cr Skinner Cr Rich (Substitute)
Leongatha Recreation Reserve Committee	1 Councillor, 1 Substitute	Cr Hill Cr Kiel (Substitute)
Tarwin Lower Recreation Reserve Committee	1 Councillor , 1 Substitute	Cr Skinner Cr Rich (Substitute)