Skip to content Skip to search Skip to main navigation

COVID-19 Support Package

Find out more about Council's $2M COVID-19 Community Support Package.

Find out more

Organisational Structure


View Council's Organisational Structure

Council's Executive Leadership Team


Kerryn Ellis

Chief Executive Officer

Kerryn seated

Executive Office
Customer Information and Advocacy

Tracey Costello

Acting Director Performance and Innovation


Financial Strategy
Innovation and Technology
People and Culture

Anthony Seabrook

Director Sustainable Infrastructure

Anthony Seabrook


Infrastructure Planning
Infrastructure Delivery

Bryan Sword

Director Economic and Community Development

Bryan Sword

Planning Services
Community Safety
Economy, Arts & Tourism
Community Services